What is the Village Board of Trustees?

The Village Board of Trustees is the main legislative body for the Village of Warsaw. They are responsible for the department of works, fire, police, sewer, water and garbage of the village.

The Board is comprised of 5 members: 1 Mayor and 4 Trustees. The members are elected officials who serve 4 year terms with no term limits.

The Board of Trustees meet twice per month.


Joseph RobinsonClick Here to Contact


James WagnerClick Here to Contact

Cynthia Appleton


Cynthia AppletonClick Here to Contact

Robin LaWall


Robin LaWallClick Here to Contact


Margaret GardnerClick Here to Contact