xpath('//yweather:condition/@temp'); $temp_f = $temp_f[0]; $forecast = $xml->xpath('//yweather:forecast/@text'); $forecast = $forecast[0]; $high = $xml->xpath('//yweather:forecast/@high'); $high = $high[0]; $low = $xml->xpath('//yweather:forecast/@low'); $low = $low[0]; $weather = $temp_f.'° F | Tomorrow: '.$forecast.'   '.$high.'° '.$low.'°'; return $weather; } ?>

Village Board of Trustees

Board Members


Joseph Robinson -


James Wagner -


Cynthia Appleton -


Jack Marsh -


Margaret Gardner -

Meeting Minutes

February 20th, 2018 Meeting Minutes - regmeeting022018.pdf

February 5th, 2018 Meeting Minutes - regmeeting020518.pdf

January 15th, 2018 Meeting Minutes - regmeeting011518.pdf

December 18th, 2017 Meeting Minutes - regmeeting121817.pdf

January 2nd, 2018 Meeting Minutes - regmeeting010218.pdf

December 4th, 2017 Meeting Minutes - regmeeting120417.pdf

What is the Village Board of Trustees?

The Village Board of Trustees is the main legislative body for the Village of Warsaw. They are responsible for the department of works, fire, police, sewer, water and garbage of the village.

The Board is comprised of 5 members: 1 Mayor and 4 Trustees. The members are elected officials who serve 4 year terms with no term limits.

The Board of Trustees meet twice per month.